rockin n’ rollin

My productivity has continued! Woot! The Caleb story is all written and cq-ed and sent in to my editor to look over. Turns out, she really likes it! Yay! Meanwhile, I have a finally completed my last quote check with the Epic Mineral Beauty story and that is all done too! I’m hoping with the small, slow staff of Thanksgiving, both of my stories will be in print next week over break.

Next stop: Work on my vegan chef story, pack my bags and head to Florida. Calgon, take me away.

Leave a Reply

